Los Angeles Lock and Safe – Cheap Locksmith Near Me

Customer Reviews

Eugene A.
Lock Repair
January 18, 2022
    

What an amazing company, and what a great technician... Excellent experience all the way!!!
I needed an emergency push bar lock repair asap… it was jammed and I couldn’t lock it!
Roy disassembled it repaired what was needed and reassembled it without trying to charge me for a new lock !!!
5 stars review all the way!

Jack R.
Lock Rekey
February 13, 2022
    

Avi arrived within half an hour of my call.  He gave complete and detailed quote. Price was way cheaper than all the other companies I addressed!  He quickly managed to rekey locks on 5 doors at my business.
Arrived on time, very professional and above all affordable! Highly recommended!

Gina J.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Jordan was honest, reliable, quick, and affordable! I would recommend him to anyone who get locked out oh his vehicle!

Maxwell S.
Car Key Replacement
January 16, 2022
    

I had my 2016 Tundra FOB programmed here for half the price then the dealership.
Avi made sure 5 times it was 100% working before he left. Great service and excellent price!
Highly recommended.

Jenson S.
Car Lockout
January 25, 2022
    

Roy arrived within 20 minutes of calling Los Angeles Lock and Safe. He was professional, friendly, and really fast!
Highly recommend!

Byron O.
Lock Rekey
March 15, 2022
    

Last Saturday Roy came out to re-key our entire house. In less than an hour he managed to rekey 4 combo locks that's deadbolts and door knobs!!! Thank you, Roy for your excellent price and great job!

Jack F.
Car Lockout
January 17, 2022
    

David from Los Angeles Lock and Safe is one hell of a guy! Was able to unlock my car within couple a minutes. Arrival time was quick and David was very friendly.

Amanda C.
Lock Replacement
January 18, 2022
    

Avi replaced an old lock and rekeyed 2 others. He came on time was extremely fast and left the area clean!
thank you very much guys keep on the good work! Highly Recommend !!!

Tiffany L.
Lock Rekey
February 13, 2022
    

Avi did an excellent job. Very professional and efficient.  Fair and reasonable price for all the time it took him to rekey 4 locks. Friendly, fair priced and fast what more can you ask from a service provider!

Ronald F.
Lock Replacement
March 15, 2022
    

Solid professional service and also very friendly and personable. David arrived early this morning to install a new extra deadbolt on my front door , that's including drilling a new hole, and rekey it to match the existing lock! His price was very reasonable. He also gave me some free tips home security. Thanks David I definitely will hire you again when needed!

Adam G.
House Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Leo was great! He got here extremely fast quickly and quickly opened the door! I called and exactly 12 minutes later he was out here! Great prices and fast service what can you ask more? Thanks guys... you're awesome!

Florence R.
Lock Rekey
February 13, 2022
    

Been using Los Angeles Lock and Safe to rekey my property locks for all my rentals. They never let me down. Always on time, very fast and efficient, reasonable, and fair pricing! Thank you, guys, and keep on the good work!

Ashley G.
Car Lockout
February 7, 2022
    

Roy is one of the best locksmith I've seen working. If you're looking for fast and efficient service, he is your guy. It took him less than 2 minutes to unlock and open my car. He was very fast to arrive wore mask and  made me feel very safe and comfortable! Highly recommended!

Natasha S.
Car Lockout
February 13, 2022
    

Los Angeles Lock and Safe is very responsive! Avi got right to work and opened my car within seconds after I got accidently locked out! Thank you, guys, for your assistance!

Melissa L.
House Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

Very fast and very honest service. Thank you Los Angeles Lock and Safe we really appreciate the help!
I can't thank Aaron enough! He arrived quickly and opened the door for me and my kids. His rate was fair and reasonable, and he was very kind and friendly!

Danny A.
Car Key Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Excellent price and excellent service! Ethan arrived exactly on time, he cut and programmed new keys to my 2010 Toyota Tundra. It took only about 20-25 minutes and it works perfect! I would highly recommend Ethan's services!

Carter T.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Ron, was amazing!! Took him less than 15 minutes for to arrive and less than a minute to open the door to my apartment. Fastest locksmith experience ever!!! Highly recommended!

Tony A.
House Lockout
May 1, 2022
    

Yesterday in the early evening I got locked out of my apartment, Roy was able to get here in less than 20 minutes.
He was fast and very efficient, also very friendly! His rates are great and affordable! Will use them any time if needed!

Will O.
Car Key Replacement
January 16, 2022
    

Programmed a new remote to my 2012 Lexus IS in less than 20 minutes. Avi was very friendly and professional
Los Angeles Lock and Safe is my favorite locksmith company!

Claudia J.
Lock Replacement
February 13, 2022
    

Roy was fantastic. I do appreciate perfectionism and professionalism. He replaced my office front door handle set lock. His price was great, and he got the job done quickly!  Call Los Angeles Lock and Safe and ask for Roy!

Oskar C.
House Lockout
January 25, 2022
    

Amazingly fast to respond and extremely fast arrival! Service was professional and price was reasonable!
I would gladly recommend David and Los Angeles Lock and Safe to all my friends!

Annabel S.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Los Angeles Lock and Safe made the efforts to secure our new home the same day we moved in! Eli came out and changed all the locks! Easy to work with and excellent price he did us a great service! Call them. . . you won't be disappointed!

Grace K.
Lock Rekey
January 17, 2022
    

Roy showed up very fast! He was very friendly and explained the problem with my door lock. He suggested to rekey it and did within minutes. Problem solved! Roy also gave me 2 extra keys without charging me for them!
Thank you guys for such a great service!

Donna R.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Came over to visit my parents and mistakenly locked my keys inside the car! In my father advice I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and, within 15mins Leo came and solved my problem. Very impressing! Thank you Leo!

Menny A.
Car Key Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

After losing my keys on a trip to NY and having my car parked at LAX airport I was in a tight situation. I called several local locksmith's company, Pop-A-Lock included, and I was turned down until Los Angeles Lock and Safe answered my call and were very responsive. They gave me a 30mins time frame to arrive and 25mins later Roy came out to and programmed a new remote key for my 2016 Ford Explorer! I asked Roy if they have sevice at Chino so I can have my apartment unlocked as well, he said they certainly Have and provided me Zion's phone number. I called him directly and he told me to give him a 15 minutes heads up notice before I'm home, and so I did. Zion arrived and unlocked the door, he waved off the service fee as a courtesy discount! To sum it up it was a great experience after all! Highly recommend!

Ashley M.
Lock Rekey
April 27, 2022
    

I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and they came right away!
Eli was able to rekey five locks in 45 minutes and the price for the job was awesome ! Highly recommend them!

Jim C.
House Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Fast and efficient – job well done! Arrived in less than 20mins unlocked my front door and did not damaged it what so ever! Thanks guys!

Elise W.
Lock Replacement
March 15, 2022
    

I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and set up an appointment for the next day. David arrived on time for our appointment and changed all the locks at my office. Very easy to work with, excellent pricing , professional and super fast, I would hire them again without any doubt! Highly recommended!

Lena A.
Mail Box Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Leo did an excellent job. He arrived a little early to our appointment and was waiting till I showed up from work! He change a mail box lock which key got broken inside! So kind and friendly I highly recommend him!

Xander M.
Lock Replacement
January 17, 2022
    

For a long  time I wanted  a smart keypad lock on my door that way when I have new renters I just recode it instead having it rekeyed! I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and made an appointment for the next day. Avi showed up on time was very knowledgeable and showed me few models to pick from. He was very patient and explained me the benefits of each one of them! This guy really knows his stuff! Less than half an hour later the project was completed and I had a new keypad lock on my door. Avi did an amazing work and I was very pleased. I will definitely be using their services again! Thank you guys!

Fiona G.
House Lockout
February 7, 2022
    

I accidentally locked myself out of the house on a Sunday afternoon, went over to my neighbor to call a locksmith and he suggested Los Angeles Lock and Safe. I called them and 20 minutes later Roy came to the rescue! I am so thankful for the great service he provided, friendly, fast, and professional not expensive too!
thank you very much guys!

Melanie F.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Aaron was very kind, and very understanding with our needs! He took care of our request professionally and quickly, rekeyed and replaced locks at our facility and did an excellent job! I really appreciate the good work and the outstanding customer service! Thank you very much Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Tiffany O.
Lock Rekey
January 19, 2022
    

Roy came on time to our appointment, He rekeyed two locks for a reasonable price and was very fast doing it!
Good job all around!

Jayden S.
Car Key Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Very good price and great service! Ron showed up on time to our appointment! He programmed a new remote to my Nissan 370Z after my dog chew the old one! The whole process took about 30mins, and Ron was very kind and friendly!

Jeremy P.
House Lockout
January 19, 2022
    

Broke the key inside the lock - never happened to me before. Avi came within 20 minutes and got it open.
Avi drilled the lock and replaced it with a new one he also rekeyed my backdoor lock to have the same key to open both!
Thank you Avi for such a great service!

Angela H.
Lock Replacement
January 17, 2022
    

Roy did an amazing work installing a new smart lock on our front door! He came on a Sunday morning for a free counseling session and then came back the next day to install it. He was quick, clean, and professional! He answered all my questions and guided me how to use the application installed on my smart phone!
I highly recommend Roy & Los Angeles Lock and Safe for your locksmith needs!

Eugene T.
Lock Replacement
February 13, 2022
    

When you break a key inside a lock you are at the grace of a locksmith. Roy, Los Angeles Lock and Safe tech did not take advantage of this unfortunate situation. Prompt efficient and professional he changed the lock and rekeyed it.
Don't hesitate to call Los Angeles Lock and Safe, they are very competent and affordable.

Bobby T.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Ron came on time and changed all locks for me. Courteous and friendly! I'll definitely use his services again and will recommend him to others!

Jasper D.
House Lockout
January 17, 2022
    

I had locked myself out of my apartment! Roy came in within the time frame they promised! Opened my door within minutes!  Great service and reasonable price! Thank you, Roy!

Annie F.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Excellent customer service.
Zion, the technician was in and out. He gave us two keys per lock and an extra key for free.
He arrived on time as expected, I'd use them again for sure.

Fannie B.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

I accidentally locked my keys in the trunk today. Apparently when I came out of Target with the shopping bags and put them in the trunk I dropped the keys inside with it. Went back in to Target ordered a mocha frappuccino from Starbucks and called Los Angeles Lock and Safe. 15 minutes later Eli showed up, he quickly opened the car door and than the trunk! He was very kind and polite and his fee was affordable! Thank you so much Eli!

Wayne O.
House Lockout
February 7, 2022
    

Very efficient & professional! Great service by David within 20 minutes of my call he was here. Great price too!
Being locked out at night is not fun at all!!! Literally saved me! Thank you, David!

Fleur R.
Lock Rekey
February 7, 2022
    

Fast and responsive service! I had Roy rekeyed 3 locks in a new house I moved into!  Roy was easy to work with. Showed up on time, fair price, and very kind and polite! This company definitely deserve this 5 stars review!
If anyone looking for a fair and honest locksmith – Roy from Los Angeles Lock and Safe is your guy… he is outstanding

Robin H.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Aaron came to my store and replaced a broken mortise lock double keyed cylinder.
It was working from one side only! Aaron was very professional and his rates were remarkable! Thank you guys for your service!

Ted B.
Lock Rekey
April 26, 2022
    

Called ahead and it was very easy to set up an appointment! Zion showed up a little earlier than scheduled! He worked fast and rekeyed 4 locks (2 deadbolts and 2 door knobs) within 30 minutes! His rates were reasonable and competitive. Will use their services again if needed!

Bobby B.
Lock Rekey
March 1, 2022
    

Excellent professional and efficient service from Los Angeles Lock and Safe. David arrived on time, he also called me in advance to let me know his ETA. He was very friendly, and did the job to my satisfactions! Rekeyed 3 combo locks and cut me 3 extra keys! Thank you very much David and thank you Los Angeles Lock and Safe! 

Martin H.
House Lockout
May 1, 2022
    

Fast response, clean work, locksmith came out and picked the lock easily! The price was outstanding! Highly recommended!

Maela W.
Lock Replacement
January 16, 2022
    

I just had an amazing experience with Los Angeles Lock And Safe. Their service call is very affordable and Roy the technician was great. he drilled the lock and replace it. 5 stars service!

Kamilla K.
House Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Jordan showed up quickly and helped us unlock our home. He was on time, very friendly and very professional. I definitely recommend his lockout service if you need it!

Sam O.
Lock Rekey
April 27, 2022
    

Very fast response! Zion arrived within half an hour. Rekeyed 3 locks and on top of being very professional, he was very kind and polite. Very friendly and fast service,I highly recommend him!

Millie Y.
Car Lockout
January 16, 2022
    

Avi did a great job. I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and 15 minutes later he got here, opened my car door within minutes.
Price was fair for a late Saturday night. Thank you, Los Angeles Lock and Safe, and thank you Avi for being so kind!

Adil W.
House Lockout
January 16, 2022
    

David was extremely courteous and friendly! He unlocked my door in 5 minutes! Took him 35 minutes to get here but he kept me informed on the slightly delayed arrival. The price was fair and reasonable. To sum it up it was a very good experience!

Martin K.
Car Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

Amazing fast and efficient service! Called and within 20 minutes they unlocked my car! Eli was great very fast and super friendly! Thanks guys!

Jeffrey R.
Car Key Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Jordan cut and programmed my 2015 Jeep car key and remote. He was super friendly and very helpful! If you're in a need of a locksmith, Los Angeles Lock and Safe is the way to go!

Morena H.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Aaron was AWESOME! He was very fast and unlocked my car within a minute! After he was done he helped me search for my keys! I would recommend him to all of my friends!

Jesse E.
Car Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

Los Angeles Lock and Safe technician was at our place within 15 minutes, open the car door in 2 minutes. His price was reasonable and he was kind and friendly! This is a honest, reliable and professional business. 5 stars from me.

Markie L.
House Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

I was very pleased with Leo and his good work! He arrived in less than a 30 minutes, and was able to open the door in less than a minute with out any damage! Price was very reasonable and I highly recommend this company!

Rebekah T.
Car Lockout
January 25, 2022
    

My brother came to visit me and locked his keys inside his car. I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe which their services I’ve used before. Roy was able to come after 15 minutes, that’s fast if you ask me. He charged reasonably, was friendly as always and we were very satisfied with his service!

Warren R.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Ron was awesome! He came a out to install new locks at our new house we've just purchased.
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous, he did it in timely manner with a touch of an expert! Much appreciated.

Anisa B.
Lock Rekey
January 18, 2022
    

I gave Los Angeles Lock and Safe a call and made an appointment to have my house locks rekeyed.  Avi came out within an hour of my phone call and rekeyed 3 locks in 20 minutes. Great response time and quick installation.
Couldn't ask for a better service! Los Angeles Lock and Safe you rock!

Terry V.
Car Key Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Exceptional customer service from Los Angeles Lock and Safe, and great service from Jordan their technician!
He cut and programmed me a new car key and did it from his own van. Punctual and professional I would strongly recommend his service!

Barnaby F.
House Lockout
January 17, 2022
    

I locked myself out of my car the other day.  I found this company very courteous and friendly over the phone  (and that's after talking to some nasty ones).  The locksmith got to my house within 20 minutes after I hang up! Very affordable price!  I definitely recommend Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Mary J.
House Lockout
May 1, 2022
    

Ron was on time and was able open the house door in lees than 5mins. Thank you so much, I really appreciate all the help.

Andy H.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Fast response time and easy to work with. I had all my locks changed and in addition an electronic keypad installed on my front door. Aaron was very professional and very pleasant. He took his time and explained how to program it and he was very patient!

Eddie O.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Aaron was very responsive and very fast. He quickly arrived and unlocked my car in less than a minute. His pricing was reasonable and fair. Thanks Aaron you did great!

Raphael D.
Car Key Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

I highly recommend Eli's locksmith services! He had my 2011 Honda Civic keys duplicate and programmed! He quickly arrived, was very kind, reliable, and reasonably priced. Thanks a lot Eli! I will use your services in the future for all my locksmith needs!

Becca B.
House Lockout
January 25, 2022
    

Best locksmith service ever!!! Literally from the time getting locked out of my house ( I left my keys inside like a dummy) to the time I was back in was 20 minutes!!!
Can you believe that?
price was cheaper than what I have been charged in the past. Thank you so much Avi!

Renee A.
Lock Rekey
January 16, 2022
    

These guy are amazing! Their customer service and technician are 5 stars all the way! Roy was super quick and very professional. The price  was reasonable and affordable. Had to rekey 3 locks around the house and Roy got it fixed in no time! Great service! Thank you, Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Samuel L.
Car Key Replacement
May 1, 2022
    

No doubt, the best locksmith service around! David, was excellent, arrived on time was very courteous and patient! He made me a new set of remote and key for my truck. Thank you very6 much guys!

Brandon C.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Los Angeles Lock and Safe has great prices, excellent technicians and professional service!
Timely arrival and fast installation they did great job changing locks at my new house!
I'm really pleased with the outcome and, highly recommend this company!

Troy C.
Car Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

On the first day of my new job I got myself locked out of my car! Ethan the locksmith was awesome and quickly opened it up for me! I will definitely use them if it happens again!

Victor M.
Lock Rekey
April 27, 2022
    

Set up an appointment was easy. Eli, the technician, rekeyed all locks and fix a couple of other door knobs which were jammed. Outstanding work and outstanding customer service! I highly recommend this company.

Kristina A.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Zion is very professional and very reasonably priced. Quickly showed up and promptly got the job efficiently done! I had 5 old locks needed to be replaced and he did an excellent job. From now on he is my go to guy!

Rusty J.
Car Lockout
March 15, 2022
    

Avi, very kind and down to earth kinda guy, came out here to unlock my car after I forgot the keys inside while sleeping the night over at my mom's house. Fast response fair price and very fast service, I would recommend this company to anyone I know...Thank you guys for a great work!!!

Kristina F.
House Lockout
January 21, 2022
    

Roy came by and literally helped us!!! He was efficient, kind and friendly making this stressing situation calm and easy!
Our key got broken inside the lock… what a bummer ☹ !!!
Roy was here just 15 minutes after we called Los Angeles Lock and Safe was able to get us in without delays and price was extremely fair! Will use this company services again for all my locksmith needs.

Antonio A.
Lock Replacement
January 19, 2022
    

These guy is AMAZING - Avi came out here and repaired an existing handle on my back door. Saved me money on buying a new one! He was very friendly and efficient.

Lenny J.
Lock Rekey
April 27, 2022
    

Got 5 locks rekeyed. Great prices and everything went smoothly and efficiently.
Highly recommend!

Jenny P.
Lock Replacement
May 1, 2022
    

I am a second time costumer, and I can certainly tell you that they are professional and punctual. They have an outstanding customer service, they are nice, attentive, and quick! This time Eli changed and re-keyed the deadbolt lock on my back door! I warmly recommend Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Rowan A
Lock Rekey
January 21, 2022
    

Avi arrived on time for our appointment! Reasonable price and quick hands! Rekeyed our condo front door lock in 15 minutes (Deadbolt and doorknob) ! Appreciate the good work!

Kirk H.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Well it's the 2nd time I've been using this company and let me tell something about them, they are always on time, always answer the phone... no matter the time! They are honest, reliable, efficient, and very cost efficient. I highly recommend them!

Christina T.
House Lockout
January 19, 2022
    

Amazing customer service! I highly recommend these guys!
I locked myself out and Roy came out 10 minutes after I hang up the call with the office! He opened the door for me without any damage the lock and I was able to get back in within minutes! Thanks Roy!

Elena T.
Lock Replacement
January 19, 2022
    

I bought two smart locks online and called a few locksmith company to come and install it for me. I got refused so many times claiming that they won’t  install a lock if it is not bought through them!!! ☹ Then I talked to these guys and what an amazing customer service! David arrived 20 minutes later installed both locks and instructed me how to use the app as well.
Los Angeles Lock and Safe you’re the best!

Natasha R.
House Lockout
January 19, 2022
    

David came out and carried out a lockout service during an eviction on my property. David was very professional and super fast and opened the door within 2 minutes and the sheriff could carry on with the eviction. Fantastic service!!
I highly recommend David and Los Angeles Lock and Safe !

Serenity S.
Lock Rekey
April 26, 2022
    

Ron showed up on time as scheduled. I needed three locks to be rekeyed, and he did a great job. His rates are very good. I would definitely call them again for any future work

Gerald B.
Lock Rekey
February 13, 2022
    

Professional, quickly responded and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Los Angeles Lock and Safe for your key and lock needs. I will surely use them again!

Jerry W.
Lock Replacement
January 19, 2022
    

What an excellent service! My side gate's deadbolt got broken it wasn’t working properly for weeks and now it stopped working at all! I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and scheduled a technician for the next day. Roy came out on time, he wore his mask and was very friendly. Got the job done in 15 minutes and price was fair and affordable! I
thank a lot Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Anita T.
Lock Repair
March 1, 2022
    

Avi came over 15 mins I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe! He fixed my problem - a jammed deadbolt ! Avi charged me a very fair and reasonable fee. He asked if I can write a review upon the service, so... here I am giving him 5 stars as promised! Thanks a lot Avi you're a great guy and a locksmith of supreme grace!

Jordan M.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Very good job by Aaron! He arrived on time and provided a fast car lockout service, reasonably priced too! I highly recommend Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Amir M.
House Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Fastest service and best price I ever got from A locksmith company. I highly recommend them if you lock yourself out! thanks guys!

Mollie K.
House Lockout
January 25, 2022
    

If anyone happens to get locked out I highly recommend David! He was extremely courteous when I was on the phone with him. He came to my property in less than 15 mins and was fast and efficient with his work. Awesome person to be around David got the job done in no time!!! Thank you, Los Angeles Lock, and Safe!

Angie O.
House Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

Ethan is awesome! He arrived on time and was very patient!!! When he tried two different methods and didn't succeed to open my front door lock he ask if he can try to pick the back door before he will drill the front door lock! third time is a charm... he was able to pick it and I was delighted I didn't have to get a new lock! I highly recommend him and his company!!!

Claudia N.
Lock Rekey
January 18, 2022
    

Excellent service and very professional. I needed 4 locks rekeyed and David came out to help.
He is a very skilled and explained locksmith! He did it in just 30 minutes. He is very friendly and well mannered.
I highly recommend this company.

Sean C.
Car Key Replacement
May 1, 2022
    

Avi was the technician who came to me. He was very professional and efficient, he had me a new duplicate car key in 20mins! Great price and super friendly service! Thanks you Avi!

Jasmin K.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

I am extremely pleased I picked this company for the job! Eli is honest and very knowledgeable. He installed 3 smart locks at my house, arrived on time and did a amazing job! The best locksmith company in the area!

Rick Z.
Car Lockout
March 15, 2022
    

I got locked out of my car. Roy was quick and efficient. Pricing was OK, overall, great experience! Thanks guys!

Talia L.
House Lockout
January 21, 2022
    

Roy was professional and resourceful ! Arrived within 30 minutes of my call! After trying without any success to pick the lock on my front door just before drilling it, he suggested trying to pick the lock on my back door that way he could save me money on a new lock! He did it and I was so satisfied I didn’t have to be charged on a new lock!!!
Would definitely recommend these guys!

Grace S.
Lock Replacement
May 1, 2022
    

Los Angeles Lock and Safe were just great. They change 3 locks at my condo. Easy to deal with. Excellent customer Service. Fast and affordable service. I would recommend them anytime to anyone.

Nora V.
Lock Rekey
January 18, 2022
    

Avi showed up on time for our appointment. He was able to rekey 10 locks within an hour. Would highly recommend!!

Florence D.
Lock Replacement
January 19, 2022
    

Excellent service and fair price. Avi the locksmith arrived at my house within half an hour replaced the front door locks two deadbolts and one doorknob in less than 10 minutes. He was very professional!

Maxwell F.
Car Lockout
February 13, 2022
    

Roy the lock technician showed up on time, was very friendly and courteous. Unlocked my car within minutes!
price was reasonable for a late-night hour (I called 3 companies and they were the only one to pick up the phone). I absolutely satisfied with their service and would use them again!

Angela T.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Los Angeles Lock and Safe technician arrive when they say, they are professional and efficient, they treat you with the courteous and respect. Call them and you won't be disappointed! Had them changing locks few times already and I was never disappointed!

Willard N.
House Lockout
January 25, 2022
    

I didn’t plan to get locked out, but it happened. David came within 20 minutes and was able to help me get into my apartment. His good prices, and courteous are certainly commendable.
I’m not planning on getting locked out again, but  if I do … I know who to call!

Ruby T.
Car Lockout
January 17, 2022
    

I’ve never experienced such a quick response time! David arrived to my place within 10 minutes after I called them!!!
He unlocked my truck in 5 min. was very friendly and professional. Price was ok but for such a fast response time it was worth every penny !!!

Millie B.
Storage Unit Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

Good vibes and an excellent service! Zion showed up on time for a storage lock removal. He offered an efficient cheap and quick service! Thanks Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Benny H.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Car lockout service - quick and efficient. The technician was very friendly and very fast. Cheap rates comparing to other locksmiths I had before! Highly recommended!

Billy T.
Car Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

Eli came out here and did a quick job. He was friendly and courteous. He was on time, very professional and quickly got the job done! Would recommend!

Hanna B.
House Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Amazing Service!!! Within few minutes of calling them, Zion the technician called back and confirm my address, he showed up in about 10 minutes later. Picked the lock and got us into our house without an damage to the door or lock! He was very friendly and his rate was fantastic! THANK YOU GUYS!

Bobby A.
Car Key Replacement
February 7, 2022
    

Excellent Service! Highly recommend.  I needed a new remote and key for my car. Roy was very professional and affordable, was a little  cheaper than the dealership in my area. Would definitely use Los Angeles Lock and Safe services in the future.

Jim F.
Car Lockout
January 16, 2022
    

Reasonable, efficient, friendly and fast service! locked the keys inside the car! David came out opened my car and returned my keys back to me in seconds! Thanks David you’re amazing!

Russell M.
Lock Rekey
January 21, 2022
    

Let me tell you something Avi is a very skilled and professional locksmith! He came 20 minutes after I called  Los Angeles Lock and Safe! I wanted to get the locks on my property rekeyed ASAP because the new renters were on their way. Avi got the job done in half an hour. Thanks to Avi I was able to get the new tenants without any delay!

Dan A.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

My front door deadbolt lock stopped working. Within half an hour Ethan, Los Angeles Lock and Safe technician, showed up! Service call was reasonable, and Ethan replaced and rekeyed the lock in just a few minutes. Thanks Ethan !

Chad A.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Ron unlocked my car in under 2 minutes! He arrived within 10-12 minutes. Total time spent 15 minutes!!! I had a an amazing experience with this company! Don't hesitate to call them!

Wayne R.
Car Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

Excellent CS! Leo got my car open in less then 3mins, he arrived in less than 20! Reasonable priced and super friendly service!

Rita T.
Lock Repair
March 15, 2022
    

I had a messed up handle on my front door that I couldn't fix! David came out here within 30 minutes and was able to fix it with no efforts what so ever. Reasonable price for friendly and courteous guy, I will definitely use his services again!

I'm happy to add another reliable business to the my list!

Ruth P.
Lock Repair
April 27, 2022
    

Lately my backdoor deadbolt was jamming and today I couldn't lock the door. I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe hoping they would come fix it. Zion came over right away and in just couple minutes, he fixed it and made it work smoothly. From now on Los Angeles Lock and Safe is my preferred locksmith company!

Marvin G.
Car Key Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Ethan was able to come cut and program a new key for my car. He made sure it is perfectly working. His rates are way better than the dealership! Great job man I really appreciate that!

Jack O.
House Lockout
January 25, 2022
    

To be honest this is my first review for a locksmith, but I felt I owe it to  Avi, Los Angeles Lock and Safe’s technician!
Avi’s fast and quality service for a lock out is worth mentioned!!! Took no longer than 5 minutes!
I'm so pleased and happy I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe!!!

Raphael T.
House Lockout
May 1, 2022
    

I highly recommend this locksmith company, and wouldn't think twice to call them if I ever get locked out again!
Special thanks to Ethan who was very nice and friendly, but more important very, very fast!

Byron F.
Lock Repair
March 1, 2022
    

Roy did excellent work with my locks. He showed up 5 minutes earlier and very fast to finish the work and to my satisfaction. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a locksmith services!

Marina D.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Leo exceeds expectations in every way, he came out and install a smart lock keypad deadbolt and did it in less than 20 minutes! This guy is phenomenal, very friendly and very fast! Do yourself a favor and call them for your Locksmiths needs!

Mina J.
Car Lockout
January 21, 2022
    

Wonderful service and very professional. I called these guys and Avi got to me just 15 minutes later! I was locked out of my car at the Walmart parking lot in the middle of the night and Avi was my saver, he opened it right away. He was kind and  polite, price was fair and reasonable, Thank you Avi !

Byron S.
Lock Rekey
January 21, 2022
    

Roy was very efficient & reliable, fast reasonable & super friendly… came in within 20 min rekeyed 2 deadbolts and one door knob in no time.
Very professional and courteous.

Amanda B.
Lock Rekey
April 26, 2022
    

These guys are very professional and the customer service is unbelievable! We just moved in to our new home at La Habra and needed the locks to be rekeyed. Leo arrived on time prompt and very skillful it took him less than an hour to rekey all locks around the house (5 deadbolts and 3 door knobs)!!! I was very impressed ! Highly recommended !

Jamie T.
Car Lockout
February 7, 2022
    

I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe on a Saturday morning after I locked my self out of my car at Walmart … again … David  arrived after 20 minute. Like the time before he was very polite and nice super fast and unlocked my car in about 2 minutes. Gave me a small discount (after all I’m a returning customer 😉 ) .  Thank you, David!

Dean H.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Super fast and very friendly service! Zion came out here within the time window they provided us. He is highly professional and extremely fast! Needed a lock replacement and Zion did an excellent job. Strongly recommended!

Elmer E.
Lock Replacement
February 13, 2022
    

Avi came out on time exactly within  15 minutes. He changed 5 locks and made one key for them all.  Great price and great service all around.  I would highly recommend and use again.

Maximillian A.
Lock Replacement
February 7, 2022
    

Avi was just great, fast response, got the job done at a fair price. He replaced a jamming lock on my back door and rekeyed it to match my key.  Did an excellent work!

Diane H.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

What I loved the most, was his courtesy and honesty. Eli, Los Angeles Lock and Safe technician, was very professional. He replaced all our locks at the office and did an excellent work! Promptly and efficiently he got the job done in timely manner and his rate was just great!

tom C.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and Jordan came out to change locks for my business. Jordan showed up quickly and did a great job for a good price. I strongly recommend Los Angeles Lock and Safe for your lock and key needs!

Lukas G.
Car Key Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Great company! Called for a new car key and they delivered! Great prices and the technician was very professional, fast and efficient! Thanks guys!

Kathryn T.
Lock Rekey
March 15, 2022
    

I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe on Saturday and scheduled an appointment for Monday morning. David the technician arrived on time, quickly rekeyed four locks and the pricing was fair and affordable. I will definitely use this company in the future. I highly recommend their services!

Shawn M.
Car Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

LEO was AWESOME! Excellent service and was quickly done. Leo arrived within 15 minutes. Unlocked my car in a flash and his price was reasonable! Highly recommend!

Kayla R.
House Lockout
January 16, 2022
    

Roy came out as quick as he promised over the phone! He did an excellent job getting me into my apartment without breaking the lock. Thank you!

Lilly G.
Lock Replacement
March 15, 2022
    

My back door deadbolt lock stopped working and after having a good experience from Los Angeles Lock and Safe when I locked my self out of my car I gave them a call. This time it was Roy who came over, courteous and very friendly punctual and prompt, he installed a new deadbolt and rekeyed to match the key I already have! From now on I will only be using Los Angeles Lock and Safe services! I highly recommend them and Roy in specific!

Melanie B.
Car Lockout
March 1, 2022
    

Avi was just amazing! I would recommend him to anyone who is locked out. He opened my car within seconds price was fair and even cheaper than my last car lockout bill (with a different company) and I didn’t have to wait for a long time for him to arrive! He definitely deserves a 5 star review!

Scott O.
House Lockout
January 18, 2022
    

Went outside to throw way the garbage and closed the door behind me just to realize that I left the keys inside the house! Locked myself out! Went to my next door neighbor and called these guys. David was at my house within 30 minutes and opened it in 5! love the customer services thank you David and thank you Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Adrian A.
Car Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

Super-fast arrival and opened my car within seconds Ron was just amazing!
Hope not to use your services again, but if I'll get locked out, you're the first one I'll be calling!!!

Barbera D.
Lock Rekey
April 26, 2022
    

Kind and friendly, fast and professional! Eli did an excellent work! He rekeyed 3 locks, and it was all completed within 30 minutes! Highly recommended!

Timmy D.
Car Lockout
May 1, 2022
    

Zion was great! He came out within 20 min of me calling. He was friendly and very efficient, he unlocked my car promptly, and charged me reasonably! Thanks Zion!

Chelsea E.
Car Lockout
January 16, 2022
    

First thing first Avi, the  technician came out here wearing mask and gloves and was Covid protected! Also he showed up quickly about 20 minutes after my call. Just like they said over the phone.
Avi was very professional and fast… literally he unlocked my car in two minutes.
Excellent service!

Nancy P.
House Lockout
January 25, 2022
    

I've used Roy's services couple times before, he's been quick, courteous, and professional. I am so very thankful that he came so fast today. He showed up wearing mask and gloves!!! It took less than a minute to unlock my home.
Roy is the best locksmiths I’ve seen so far! Thanks Roy!

Lydia G
Lock Replacement
January 21, 2022
    

David, Los Angeles Lock and Safe’s technician installed a new electronic lighted touchscreen keypad on our front door. He did it easily, professionally, and very fast. David knows exactly what he was doing and didn’t waste time.
Their pricing was reasonable, and fair! It was neither the cheapest nor the most expensive but the quickest response to our request! I highly recommend this company and David in particular!

Leroy T.
Lock Rekey
April 26, 2022
    

I used them for rekeying my locks. Ethan came within the time frame they promised! He finished the job quickly, not expensive and very efficient. Ethan was great and I'm very pleased with his service!

Linda H.
Lock Rekey
April 27, 2022
    

After my youngest son lost his keys I called these guys to get the house rekeyed!
Jordan was very nice and courteous, on top of being very fast and professional He showed up within 30 minutes and rekeyed 5 locks. The job was done in less than 45 minutes and the price was fair and reasonable!
I would highly recommend Jordan and Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Daisy W.
House Lockout
January 25, 2022
    

Super-fast response! Called for my neighbor on New Year's Day who was locked out of his apartment.
The technician arrived in 15 minutes I was overly impressed! I’ve used their service before, and I was never disappointed! Highly Recommended!

Mark M.
House Lockout
April 27, 2022
    

Eli was here on time for about 20mins after I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe! He was very fast and got me back into my apartment unit within minutes. Highly recommended!

Robin C.
Car Lockout
March 15, 2022
    

Excellent customer Service, very fast and great Pricing! Roy was very helpful and super friendly 🙂
Thank you Roy for unlocking my car you literally saved the day!

Shawn S.
Storage Unit Lockout
February 7, 2022
    

I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and made an appointment at my storage unit location for the next day. Avi came on time. It took no more than 5 minutes for him to cut off the lock . He charged a very reasonable and fair price.
I will definitely recommend and be doing business with them again!

Roy C.
Lock Rekey
April 27, 2022
    

Rekeyed all my locks and in addition installed a new deadbolt. Excellent pricing and great service. Ron went above and beyond, and I was very pleased with his work! Wouldn't hesitate to call them again if I need additional locksmith services!

Morris L.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Aaron came out here quickly and was friendly and respectful! He change 2 locks at my office, got the job quickly done and to my satisfaction! Thank you Aaron!

Ellis K.
Lock Rekey
March 1, 2022
    

Quick and helpful respond, fast and efficient service, but most of all very reasonably price! 
I needed a whole house lock rekey! Roy did an excellent work he was very professional and courteous I couldn’t thank him enough! 

Johnny D.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Very knowledgeable, reliable and honest, Ethan did a great job installing an electronic touchscreen lighted keypad handle. He also programmed it for me and did it with a lot of patient! Would definitely recommend him!

Johnny P.
Lock Rekey
March 1, 2022
    

Great service! I had to rekey a new property that I recently bought. Roy came to my place, he was punctual, efficient and very respectful. He also lubricated all door's latches free of charge! Thank you very much Roy! I will be recommending Los Angeles Lock and Safe and you in particulate to all my friends and family! Don't hesitate to call Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Maxwell C.
Car Key Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

These guys are truly the best! I needed a key fob cut and programmed! Los Angeles Lock and Safe responded quickly. Aaron showed up 20 minutes later! It took him only 30 minutes and he was done! It was really great to work with Aaron he is courteous, and patient, but above all very professional! Thank you Aaron!

Laura C.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Jordan was awesome! He made this stressing car lockout situation very easy. He arrived very fast and super fast unlocked my car! The total time from calling them to opening my car was less than 20 minutes. Thank you very much!

Anastasia S.
Lock Replacement
January 16, 2022
    

Professional, courteous, and honest ! I am so very pleased with the outcome and wouldn't consider having any other company instead. what a fantastic job replacing this old fashioned handle set on my front door with a new one!!!
thank you Los Angeles Lock and Safe ! ! !

Elmer W.
Lock Rekey
January 19, 2022
    

Called today and Roy came out within 20 minutes. He quickly assessed the problem with my front door deadbolt. He rekeyed it and the doorknob as well and problem was solved! He did it within 15 minutes and I was incredibly pleased!
Thank you Roy!

Laila A.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Aaron did a excellent job! He arrived quickly and with his magic touch he got me into my car! Very affordable and super fast service!

Barnaby A.
Car Lockout
February 13, 2022
    

Courteous, and professional, got the job done at a very reasonable price. Locksmith showed up about 5 minutes late, but he informed me in a timely manner. Would use them again.

Jean M.
Lock Replacement
January 18, 2022
    

Roy was right on time! He was very fast and professional. Replaced an old lock on my front door in no time and price was cheaper than I thought it would be! Thanks Roy!

Max G.
Lock Rekey
January 18, 2022
    

I’ve used this company a few times already. They are fast and professional. I had them rekeyed my in law suite every time I’m having a new renter. Service is very fast and the technicians are professional and super friendly!
Los Angeles Lock and Safe is my number one choice for any locksmith needs!

Morgan E.
Lock Rekey
January 18, 2022
    

Roy from Los Angeles Lock and Safe is a real pro!
I made a last minute appointment to have all locks at my property rekeyed.
Roy came on time did a clean work and I was fairly priced. 
I’m very pleased and would recommend Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Zara L.
House Lockout
January 17, 2022
    

Definitely a 5 stars review! These guys are the best, David is a very skilled locksmith he was so fast, I didn't even realize that I was locked out. Price was fair and reasonable! Thank you David!

Omar P.
Car Lockout
February 7, 2022
    

Avi was very nice and easy to work with. opened my car within seconds and price was great too. Will use his service again if needed and would recommend him to all of you out there!

Gerald E.
Office Lockout
January 19, 2022
    

Great Service! Job well done! So professional such a great experience! I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe at 8:00am and David was here by 08:30am! Had to break into my office because my secretary called sick and unfortunately I left my key inside the office the day before! David was very fast and with 2 minutes I was in my office what more could I ask for!?
I will definitely use this company again!

Jodie S.
House Lockout
January 18, 2022
    

Usually, I don't write reviews but this time I felt I had to. After calling few company I ended up talking with these guys. After 15 mins David was at my doorstep and got me into my home within minutes! Highly recommend!

Harold R.
Lock Replacement
May 1, 2022
    

Affordable rates, easy to set up an appointment and to work with! Replaced a broken security gate lock and they did it very fast and in a very professionally mater! Thank yo guys!

Erica R.
Lock Rekey
January 19, 2022
    

I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe for a rekey service  and made an appointment for the net day. David arrived on time was very friendly, courteous, professional and fast. Did a great job! Highly recommend!

Maria H.
Lock Rekey
April 26, 2022
    

Easy to work with and very good rates! Aaron rekeyed my front door locks in minutes. Will use again and recommend to all!

David N.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Cheap rates quick response and very fast service! Would definitely recommend them for any kind of lock change and replacement.

Yasmin H.
House Lockout
January 21, 2022
    

Reasonable pricing and fast service. Definitely recommend these company. Avi arrived within 20 min picked that lock in no time and I was able to get into my apartment. Absolutely zero complaints. Thank You Very Much !

Daisy M.
Lock Replacement
March 15, 2022
    

One more business to add to my list of "The Best of the best in LA" ! I needed all my door locks replaced! I saw all the good reviews on the website so I called and scheduled an appointment. Avi arrived on time. Very professional, very pleasant, and very fair pricing! Such a great experience all the way from start to end. Avi sure knows what he's doing, and I'm so very pleased with his work!!! Give them a call for your locksmith needs you wont regret it !!

Ella D.
Mail Box Lock Replacement
January 16, 2022
    

Roy quoted me a reasonable and fair price to replace my mailbox lock. He came 30 minutes later as he promised.
fixed it in 10 minutes and was super friendly!  Thank you Roy for your service!

Desmond D.
House Lockout
March 1, 2022
    

Quick respond, very fast arrival, honest and reliable, very professional and reasonably priced!
You can always trust Los Angeles Lock and Safe !!!

Oscar G.
Car Lockout
April 26, 2022
    

Leo came out quickly, and worked his magic... he quickly unlocked my car and his price was very reasonable! Much appreciations!

Joel R.
Lock Rekey
January 25, 2022
    

What an amazing and responsible service! David Wore his mask the whole time. Professional and quickly done!
David rekeyed two mortise locks at my business. Fair price. Highly recommended.

Lee B.
Lock Rekey
April 27, 2022
    

Very quick response and very fast arrival! Needed my place rekeyed. Ethan, the tech showed up within the time window, he was fast and efficient! He did a great job! Highly recommended!

Lucia B.
Car Lockout
March 1, 2022
    

I guess I called the right place!!! Each and everyone from the person who picked up the phone to the guy that came to unlock my car were so nice and courteous! Very fast to arrive and super fast to unlock my car I will definitely use them in the future! Thank you guys!

Naomi G.
Lock Replacement
February 7, 2022
    

After a long and in-depth search across the web I found Los Angeles Lock and Safe and had them install and replace all the locks around the house - ten in number. 2 locks were a keyless entry locks. Avi was responsive, friendly and above all very professional. He set up the smart lock App on my  phone and on my husband’s phone’s as well. Avi was above and beyond! We are so very pleased with his work. Thanks a lot Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Jim B.
Lock Rekey
March 1, 2022
    

Roy was great! I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and booked him a week in advance. An hour before he called to confirm and showed up on time! That’s already a very good start! I needed 5 locks rekeyed. He was able to rekey all the locks in less then 45 minutes!! He made sure and double checked that all the locks are working correctly, he was very kind and polite … such a gentleman! Will definitely call them again and use their services!!! 

Ashley A.
Lock Replacement
April 27, 2022
    

Well it's one of those situations you hope you will never experience, but that's life and sometimes shi* happens!
My Front door deadbolt key got stuck and when I forcefully tried to get it out it broke inside the lock!!!
Anyway, I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and they got here really quick! Aaron replaced the lock gave me two sets of keys and rekeyed the door knob and my back door locks as well! Great work, great service, and excellent price!!!
Strongly Recommended!!!

Owen T.
Lock Replacement
March 1, 2022
    

Great guy and very knowledgeable. Avi showed up on time for our appointment! He was amazing fast and efficient changed 2 deadbolt locks and rekey the doorknobs to match the same key. Great work and reasonably priced!  
thanks guys!  

Dave H.
Lock Repair
May 1, 2022
    

I have only one word for the service - Perfect! Leo was incredibly fast and very professional! He made our business's back door secure by installing a security plate lock protector! I will defiantly use them again!

Anthony H.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

I have only good things to say about this business. Great customer service! They came on time and did a great job. Replacing and re-keying all locks at our office! Thank you guys! We will use your services again for sure!

Alice H.
Lock Replacement
January 19, 2022
    

I lost the key to my storage unit lock! Luckily I had a spare key but it was inside the unit. I called Los Angeles Lock and Safe and David came here just in 25 minutes! Excellent service and very professional! He picked the lock just in few minutes and I was able to use the same lock again!
Highly recommended!

Kyron P.
Car Lockout
January 17, 2022
    

Extremally fast service!!! I Called for a car lockout service and Avi was able to come within 20 mins to unlock my car!
Price was fair and to be honest cheaper than the last time I’ve used a different locksmith company!
Thank you Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Jennifer K.
Car Lockout
January 21, 2022
    

Super fast service. Roy arrived within 30 minutes even with heavy traffic on a Friday afternoon ! He was so quick to unlock my car and get my keys. Price was very cheap compared to the previous time I used a locksmith! From now on Roy is my man for those incidents. Highly Recommended!

Aliyah J.
Car Lockout
January 17, 2022
    

Avi arrived quickly was super friendly and efficient! He unlocked my car so fast I didn’t even noticed what he was doing. Absolutely saved me on this ridiculously situation!!! I highly recommend Avi if you ever get locked out!

Ariel M.
Lock Replacement
April 26, 2022
    

Leo was very useful and helped me choosing the best lock setup for my new home! He was very professional and very quick with installing it. Definitely the best locksmith I worked with! Highly recommend him and Los Angeles Lock and Safe!

Edith N.
Lock Replacement
January 18, 2022
    

I incredibly happy with the work Avi did. He installed 2 smart lock on my property did a great job and didn’t leave before he double checked that it was working perfectly. He also installed the app on my phone and made it so easy for me to understand all the features in it. Thank you Avi and thank you Los Angeles Lock and Safe!
I highly recommend them!

Carlos D.
Car Lockout
January 21, 2022
    

David arrived on time within 30 minutes as promised over the phone! He was so quick and opened my car door without any hassle. I would recommend him to all of my friends! Thanks David!

Your Review

Reviews

Close Menu